top of page

On 3rd July 2016


my family were visited by the police and informed that my sister's body had been found.

This website will not disclose details as there is an ongoing investigation which cannot be jeopardised.

Being her older sister, I have visited my family in Malta and we have hired one of Malta's top criminal lawyers to represent us in our legal proceedings and help get justice for our Eleanor.

I will be running the Brighton marathon next year and wish to dedicate it to my sister's memory. I will also be doing it to help raise funds for our lawyer's fees, which will also ensure that Eleanor's daughter’s interests are well represented. We have set up this page to ask for assistance - please bear with us.

This website is also aimed at increasing awareness about domestic violence. We can assure you that funds raised will also go towards the care of Eleanor’s lovely daughter to make sure that she gets the best education and care she can hope for in the circumstances.

We appreciate your support.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page